Wk 9: Activity- Graffiti 

I wasn’t able to make it to Venice Beach this weekend (which sucks) because I left for Mammoth Lake, however I was able to finish the assignment in my backyard. I honestly thought that this activity was okay and feel like if I had a wall to work on, it would have been more enjoyable. But because I didn’t have a wall to work with, I ended up doing the activity on a poster board. I like the color I chose but I miscalculated on the size that was needed to write my name and that’s why I had to put it on different lines. The first time I did the activity, I messed up and didn’t leave room to fit my name and so I had to redo it on the back. It turned out okay but could of cane out better if I had more space. 

Leave a Reply

